Our Staff

Our Staff
At NPGFC, we have one of the most devoted, and well equipped staffs that will teach you how to move beyond your troubles, and circumstances as well as help you to recognize your strength within, as you operate in the promises that God have set aside just for you. Come and join us anytime and experience a personal touch from God.

“Our Staff”
Senior Pastor – Rev. Dr. James Grant

Assistant Minister- Minister Robin Speaks

Chairman of Deacon Board – Deacon, Allen Porter

Church Public Relations Coordinator – Mrs  Sandy Porter

Church Financial Advisor Mrs. Sandy Porter

Church Administrator – Mrs. Gretta Tanner

Office Coordinator – Deaconess, Clara Moser

Church Secretary – Deaconess, Debra Dobson

Sunday School Superintendent – Deacon, Melvin Porter

Assistant Sunday School Superintendent – Deacon, Wilton Mayfield

Church Mother – Deaconess, Mary Dobson

Minister of Music – Deacon, Dennis Moser

Choir Director – Mrs. Clara Moser

Adult Sunday School Teacher -Mrs. Sharon Peace/Deacon, Teddy Dobson

Youth Sunday School Teacher – Mrs. Sharon Peace

Missionary Chairperson – Ms. Johnetta Sinclair

Deaconess Chairperson – Ms. Paulette Stewart

Usher Board Chairperson – Mrs. Martha Phillips